Program

 

  • Art into Life! Fri, Nov 10 2017 to Sun, Jun 24 2018
    mumok

    Collector Wolfgang Hahn and the 60s

  • a_show Mon, Jan 01 2018 to Mon, Dec 31 2018
    Architekturzentrum Wien

    Austrian Architecture in the 20th and 21st centuries

  • VIENNA 1900. Klimt – Moser – Gerstl – Kokoschka Thu, Jan 18 2018 to Sun, Jun 10 2018
    LEOPOLD MUSEUM

    exhibition

  • Schreibwerkstatt-Treffen Fri, Jan 19 2018 to Fri, Jun 08 2018
    DSCHUNGEL WIEN

    Du bist zwischen 8 und 13 Jahre alt und schreibst gern Geschichten, Gedichte, Tagebuchnotizen?

  • Vernunft und Region Thu, Feb 01 2018 to Thu, May 31 2018
    Q21

    Installation of the Group Or-Om at Raum D / Q21